Cubetopia
---->Welcome to Cubetopia!
---->Join now for *FREE* with instant access.
---->Get playing on our server hastle free.
Cubetopia

Welcome to the Cubetopia Minecraft server! ------------- Inspire, Design and Build ------------- Join for FREE now!

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

im new but im honest! :D

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Elicatroth

PostSubject: im new but im honest! :D   Thu Feb 23, 2012 9:55 am

Im new to the server and ill admit i wont be able to be on at all times, but i do know a cheat and lyer when i see one. yesterday there was a hacker on that was offering hacked admin rights, one of the members on was like "yeah sign me up!" and i was like "get out i dont want it, waste your time for all i care but im not taking it" Evil or Very Mad

well heres the basic neccessities for this position:

IGN: well as you can see im Elicatroth.
Full Name: dont want to but i guess ill tell you, my name is Jordan Holder.
How long have i been playing minecraft: well... not to long, but im really good at redstone and know most of the recipes for the stuff, been playing for about 8 months now i think. Very Happy
How long each day do i play on the server: well ive been on for 3 days but i havent found any good server but htis one, ive been playing it for about 4-5 hours a day Very Happy
What have i achieved on the server? i have my own house with a bunch of mines below it, starting a sniping tower on the outside, finding it isnt hard since its right outside the begining city. a small farm, its enlugh though, got some armor, im not super far or amazing at my creations but i enjoy all parts of the game... except being blown up by creepers! : Laughing